Reviews For Golden Pacific Electronics, Inc.

Average Rating: 4.8 - 13 reviews
  • Customer  | 4/28/2017
    We have been purchasing from GPE for many years. They always provide good service & products at fast delivery. They even drop ship for us. It's a great company to work with.
  • Customer  | 1/6/2016
    Good Customer Service. Great products. Fast delivery and response to question on products
  • Customer  | 4/28/2015
    We have been ordering power supplies from Golden Pacific Electronics for many years. The price and quality are very good with great customer service.
  • Customer  | 12/22/2014
    FY14 was a tough year for the 24V power supply that we purchase from GPE. We've had several failures in the field, and the response for Failure Analysis was rather slow. We are left with a 300 piece inventory with possibility of a 10% failure rate. GPE should improve their FA response and improve their RMA; especially if they have knowledge of a defective product in the field.
  • Customer  | 12/21/2014
    Golden Pacific Electronics, Inc. provides very reliable products at a great value. All of the departments have people that are very attentive and always provide a high level of customer service. It is a pleasure doing business with Golden Pacific Electronics, Inc.
  • Customer  | 12/18/2014
    We have been purchasing from Golden Pacific for many years and have always been satisfied with their products and service.
  • Supplier  | 12/18/2014
    Product is usually in stock or lead time is minimal. They work hard to make pull ins possible. Product is a quality product. Customer Service is friendly and professional.
  • Customer  | 12/17/2014
    Company always has the products I need in stock and provides fast order processing and delivery. They are always available for tech support. Products hold up very well.
  • Customer  | 12/17/2014
    Very satisfied with the power supplies, and promptness of service.
  • Customer  | 10/7/2014
    Golden Pacific is very accurate in their information, service and lead times. I would recommend them for any OEM that requires large quantities of power supplies.
  • Supplier  | 10/6/2014
    Excellent service, prompt deliveries. Very quick response with order acknowledgements & delivery tracking information.
  • Customer  | 10/6/2014
    No problems at all with ordering product from Golden Pacific. Stock and delivery is always good as well as the pricing.
  • Customer  | 10/2/2014
    We started using GPE a few years ago and I couldn't be happier. Excellent service and great prices. They are always willing to do whatever they can to help out. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Rate and Review Golden Pacific Electronics, Inc.

Rating: 4.8 - 13 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.